NAFSR John R. McGuire Award Recipients-body

John R. McGuire Award Recipients

NAFSR John R. McGuire Award Recipients-body

2003 2004 2005
2006 2008 2009
2010 2011 2012
2013 2014 2015

*Note: The John R. McGuire award is not awarded every year, hence missing years, above.

Year:  2009

Presented to:  Mike Landram, Regional Silviculturist, Pacific Southwest Region

Citation:  For extraordinary initiative, creativity, innovation and leadership by creating a 5-year reforestation program of work for three National Forests and implementing a highly leveraged and responsive post-fire reforestation program designed to assist forest recovery while meeting specific ecological restoration objectives.