NAFSR John R. McGuire Award Recipients-body

John R. McGuire Award Recipients

NAFSR John R. McGuire Award Recipients-body

2003 2004 2005
2006 2008 2009
2010 2011 2012
2013 2014 2015

*Note: The John R. McGuire award is not awarded every year, hence missing years, above.

Year:  2011

Presented to:  Craig Bobzien, Forest Supervisor, Black Hills N.F.

Citation:  For exceptional managerial and professional skills and extraordinary effort in leading the Black Hills N. F. to exceed expectations and specific multiple use goals, established in concert with diverse partners and the public, and for a unique personal touch and leadership in maintaining high morale and motivation among Forest employees.