NAFSR John R. McGuire Award Recipients-body

John R. McGuire Award Recipients

NAFSR John R. McGuire Award Recipients-body

2003 2004 2005
2006 2008 2009
2010 2011 2012
2013 2014 2015

*Note: The John R. McGuire award is not awarded every year, hence missing years, above.

Year:  2012

Presented to:  Tim Love, District Ranger, Seeley Lake Ranger District, Lolo N.F.

Citation:  For exceptional vision of a healthy, productive, fire-resistant and visually pleasing National Forest unit and assuring achievement of that vision through a series of commercial and non-commercial vegetation treatment projects, providing diverse recreation opportunities and demonstration of sustainable multiple use management.